NEDICA/
MIL M D D
1903 HOT

PHILIPPINE MEDICAL ASSOCIATION

Theme: NAGKAKAISANG PMA: HATID AY KALUSUGAN PARA SA LAHAT

 Member
 :
 World Medical Association

 Co-Founder
 :
 Confederation of Medical Associations in Asia and Oceania (CMAAO)

 Medical Association of South East Asian Nations (MASEAN)
 Medical Association of South East Asian Nations (MASEAN)

 Secretariat
 Philippine Medical Association Building, North Avenue, Quezon City 1105

 Telephone Nos.
 (02) 8929-7361; 8929-6366; 8926-2447 • Fax: (02) 8989-6951

 Mobile Nos.
 0917-8221357 09189234732 (Secretariat) • 0927-5806903; 0961-5823069 (Membership)

 Email Address
 philmedas@yahoo.com; philmedas@gmail.com
 • Website: www.philippinemedicalassociation.org

NATIONAL OFFICERS 2024-2025

HECTOR M. SANTOS JR., MD *President*

LUZ P. ACOSTA-BARRIENTOS, MD Vice President

WILFREDO S. TAGLE, MD National Treasurer

MILDRED M. MAÑALAC-MARIANO, MD Secretary General

MA. REALIZA G. HENSON, MD Assistant Secretary General

GOVERNORS 2024-2025

CECILIA T. VISPO, MD Governor, Northeastern Luzon

FELIPE GOZAR L. DUQUE, MD *Governor, Northwestern Luzon*

OSCAR CRISTITO L. ROSETE, MD *Governor, Central Luzon*

ALEJANDRO Y. TAN, MD Governor, Manila

TERESITA N. AGDA, MD *Governor, Quezon City*

LORENZO F. BERNARDINO, MD *Governor, Rizal*

RUSSELLINI R. MAGDAONG, MD Governor, Central Tagalog

REYNALDO FREDERICK N. QUICHO, MD Governor, Southern Tagalog

CHEDIE J. CAMBALIZA, MD *Governor, Bicol*

MICHAEL THOMAS E. SALVADOR, MD Governor, Western Visayas

PETER Y. MANCAO, MD *Governor, Central Visayas*

AVITO H. SALINAS, MD *Governor, Eastern Visayas*

NOEL C. HERRERA JR., MD *Governor, Western Mindanao*

DINAH B. GONZALES-ABELLA, MD *Governor, Northern Mindanao*

RUTH K. SAMPIANO-REGINALDO, MD Governor, Southeastern Mindanao

MARY JANE VILLALBA-CONCEPCION, MD Governor, Northcentral Mindanao

ERIC T. MONTESCLAROS, MD Governor, Caraga

February 3, 2025

MEMORANDUM CIRCULAR NO: 2025-2-3-35

PRESIDENTS OF COMPONENT SOCIETIES AND SPECIALTY DIVISIONS

Subject : PMA 30TH GENERAL ASSEMBLY'S OFFICIAL DELEGATES

Dear Colleagues,

Greetings!

To:

As the 30th General Assembly approaches we the Officers would like to share the following reminders in preparation.

- A. Official Delegates of PMA's General Assembly are:
 - 1. PMA National Officers
 - 2. Members of the Board of Governors
 - 3. President and/or representative of Component Societies and Specialty Divisions.
 - 4. General Assembly Officers.
- B. The President shall automatically be the representative of such Component Society / Specialty Division. If the President of the Component Society / Specialty Division cannot represent the Component Society/Specialty Division due to the provisions of the Constitution, By-Laws and the Election Code or these rules, the following hierarchy must be followed: Vice-President or any elected officer of the society or an alternate delegate duly elected shall take his place and submit the same with the national election returns.
- **C.** If a Component Society has more than one thousand (1000) members, such society is entitled to an additional one delegate for every five hundred (500) members in excess of the one thousand (1000) members. Such additional delegates shall be elected by the members of such component society during their national and local election. If those elected additional delegates are unable to attend, an alternate delegate duly elected by its Board shall represent the component society. The members of component society are those listed on the voters list.



PHILIPPINE MEDICAL ASSOCIATION

Theme: NAGKAKAISANG PMA: HATID AY KALUSUGAN PARA SA LAHAT

Member : World Medical Association Co-Founder : Confederation of Medical A

Confederation of Medical Associations in Asia and Oceania (CMAAO)
 Medical Association of South East Asian Nations (MASEAN)

Secretariat : Telephone Nos. : Mobile Nos. : Email Address :

Philippine Medical Association Building, North Avenue, Quezon City 1105
 (02) 8929-7361; 8929-6366; 8926-2447 • Fax: (02) 8989-6951
 0917-8221357 09189234732(Secretariat) • 0927-5806903; 0961-5823069 (Membership)
 philmedas@yahoo.com; philmedas@gmail.com • Website: www.philippinemedicalassociation.org

NATIONAL OFFICERS 2024-2025

HECTOR M. SANTOS JR., MD *President*

LUZ P. ACOSTA-BARRIENTOS, MD Vice President

WILFREDO S. TAGLE, MD National Treasurer

MILDRED M. MAÑALAC-MARIANO, MD Secretary General

MA. REALIZA G. HENSON, MD Assistant Secretary General

GOVERNORS 2024-2025

CECILIA T. VISPO, MD Governor, Northeastern Luzon

FELIPE GOZAR L. DUQUE, MD *Governor, Northwestern Luzon*

OSCAR CRISTITO L. ROSETE, MD *Governor, Central Luzon*

ALEJANDRO Y. TAN, MD Governor, Manila

TERESITA N. AGDA, MD *Governor, Quezon City*

LORENZO F. BERNARDINO, MD Governor, Rizal

RUSSELLINI R. MAGDAONG, MD *Governor, Central Tagalog*

REYNALDO FREDERICK N. QUICHO, MD *Governor, Southern Tagalog*

CHEDIE J. CAMBALIZA, MD *Governor, Bicol*

MICHAEL THOMAS E. SALVADOR, MD Governor, Western Visayas

PETER Y. MANCAO, MD *Governor, Central Visayas*

AVITO H. SALINAS, MD Governor, Eastern Visayas

NOEL C. HERRERA JR., MD Governor, Western Mindanao

DINAH B. GONZALES-ABELLA, MD *Governor, Northern Mindanao*

RUTH K. SAMPIANO-REGINALDO, MD Governor, Southeastern Mindanao

MARY JANE VILLALBA-CONCEPCION, MD Governor, Northcentral Mindanao

ERIC T. MONTESCLAROS, MD Governor, Caraga D. Any President of the Component Society and Specialty Division who is unable to attend shall complete the Official Delegate Confirmation Form and send it to <u>pmageneralassembly2023@gmail.com</u> 30 days (April 16, 2025) prior to the general assembly set on May 16, 2025 from 8:00am to 5:00pm, Garden Ballroom, EDSA Shangri-La, Mandaluyong City.

For questions and clarifications, please contract Ms Mariz at 09189234732 (call or viber).

Kind regards,

L⁄AARNIE /MORENO, MD

Secretary, 30th PMA General Assembly

Noted by:

MICHAEL DE GUZMAN, MD Chairman, 30th PMA General Assembly



PMA 30th GENERAL ASSEMBLY'S OFFICIAL DELEGATES May 16, 2025, Garden Ballroom, Shangrila Edsa @ 8am-5pm, Registration start @7am

DELEGATE / ALTERNATE CONFIRMATION FORM

Date:	
COMPONENT SOCIETY:	
Component President Name/Signature:	
Authorized Representative Name/Signature:	
	:======
Date:	
SPECIALTY DIVISIONS:	
Specialty Division President Name/Signature:	
Authorized Representative Name/Signature:	