

NATIONAL OFFICERS 2020-2021

**BENITO P. ATIENZA. MD** 

**CHRISTINE S. TINIO, MD** 

**DURES FE E. TAGAYUNA, MD** 

**HECTOR M. SANTOS JR., MD** 

**BOARD OF GOVERNORS** 

**ROSA LINA M. BALOT. MD** 

AUGUSTO F. ABELEDA JR., MD

Northeastern Luzon

Northwestern Luzon

Central Luzon

MARIA CHRISTINA H. VENTURA, MD Assistant Secretary General

JOSE MANUEL VICENTE C. BELLO JR., MD

President

Vice President

National Treasurer

Secretary General

## PHILIPPINE MEDICAL ASSOCIATION THEME: "PMA: WORKING TOGETHER AS ONE"

Member Co-Founder	:	World Medical Association Confederation of Medical Associations in Asia and Oceania (CMAAO) Medical Association of South East Asian Nations (MASEAN)			
Secretariat	:	Philippine Medical Association Building, North Avenue, Quezon City 1105 Telephone Numbers: (02) 8929-7361; 8929-6366; 8926-2447 • Fax: (02) 8989-6951 Mobile Numbers: 0917-8221357; 0918-9234732 (Secretariat) 0927-5806903; 0961-5823069 (Membership) Emails: <u>philmedas@yahoo.com</u> ; <u>philmedas@gmail.com</u> • Website: www.philippinemedicalassociation.org			
2021		то	N :	IEMORANDUM CIRCULAR NO: 2021-04-05-055   PMA MEMBERS, PRESIDENTS OF COMPONENT, SPECIALTY   DIVISIONS, SUBSPECIALTY AND AFEIL LATE SOCIETIES	
				DIVISIONS, SUBSPECIALTY AND AFFILIATE SOCIETIES	

SUBJECT : REFERENDUM REMINDER

DATE : APRIL 5, 2021

Dear Colleagues:

Greetings from the PMA!

The 2021 PMA Referendum has started today April 5, 2021 and will now run until May 31, 2021 to accommodate more eligible voters to vote as per Executive Officers and Board of Governor's decision during last Tuesday, March 30, 2021 special meeting.

For those eligible voters who have verified mobile numbers and e-mail address, please wait for the link for the online voting platform.

For those who haven't verified their data yet, please log in at the PMA website <u>www.philippinemedicalassociation.org</u>.

You may also want to watch our instructional video on updating your membership data by going on this link: <u>https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jR3w-nuWggM</u>

If you are having any trouble verifying/updating, you may reach us at philmedas@gmail.com

Thank you.

Sincerely yours, 7

JOSE MANUEL VICENTE C. BELLO JR., MD Chair, PMA Adhoc Committee on Referendum PMA Gøvernor, Northwestern Luzon

Noted by:

HECTOR M. SANTOS JR., MD Secretary General

BENITO P. ATIENZA, MD President

Manila MA. MERCEDES V. AGUSTIN, MD Quezon City

ALEJANDRO Y. TAN. MD

**ELISA O. TIU, MD** Rizal

JOSE ARNEL G. MANALILI, MD Central Tagalog

ROSALINA S. CARAAN, MD Southern Tagalog

RICARDO D. ISIP JR., MD Bicol

JAPHET G. FERNANDEZ DE LEON, MD Western Visayas

KAZAN BENIGNO S. BALUYOT, MD Central Visayas

**GLENDA G. OSERRAOS, MD** Eastern Visayas

JOHN HERNANI V. ANACAN JR., MD Western Mindanao

LESTER LLOYD C. LEOCADIO, MD Northern Mindanao

LUZ P. ACOSTA-BARRIENTOS, MD Southeastern Mindanao

JACQUELINE L. ASENTISTA, MD Northcentral Mindanao

MANOLITO C. GO, MD Caraga