

PHILIPPINE MEDICAL ASSOCIATION THEME: "PMA: WORKING TOGETHER AS ONE"

Member Co-Founder	 World Medical Association Confederation of Medical Associations in Asia and Oceania (CMAAO) Medical Association of South East Asian Nations (MASEAN)
Secretariat	 Philippine Medical Association Building, North Avenue, Quezon City 1105 Telephone Numbers: (02) 8929-7361; 8929-6366; 8926-2447 Fax: (02) 8989-6951 Mobile Numbers: 0917-8221357; 0918-9234732 (Secretariat) 0927-5806903; 0961-5823069 (Membership) Emails: philmedas@yahoo.com; philmedas@gmail.com Website: www.philippinemedicalassociation.org
·2021	

NATIONAL OFFICERS 2020-2021

BENITO P. ATIENZA, MD President

CHRISTINE S. TINIO, MD Vice President

DURES FE E. TAGAYUNA, MD National Treasurer

HECTOR M. SANTOS JR., MD Secretary General

MARIA CHRISTINA H. VENTURA, MD Assistant Secretary General

BOARD OF GOVERNORS

ROSA LINA M. BALOT, MD Northeastern Luzon

JOSE MANUEL VICENTE C. BELLO JR., MD Northwestern Luzon

AUGUSTO F. ABELEDA JR., MD Central Luzon

ALEJANDRO Y. TAN, MD Manila

MA. MERCEDES V. AGUSTIN, MD Quezon City

ELISA O. TIU, MD Rizal

JOSE ARNEL G. MANALILI, MD Central Tagalog

ROSALINA S. CARAAN, MD Southern Tagalog

RICARDO D. ISIP JR., MD Bicol

JAPHET G. FERNANDEZ DE LEON, MD Western Visayas

KAZAN BENIGNO S. BALUYOT, MD Central Visayas

GLENDA G. OSERRAOS, MD Eastern Visayas

JOHN HERNANI V. ANACAN JR., MD Western Mindanao

LESTER LLOYD C. LEOCADIO, MD Northern Mindanao

LUZ P. ACOSTA-BARRIENTOS, MD Southeastern Mindanao

JACQUELINE L. ASENTISTA, MD Northcentral Mindanao

MANOLITO C. GO, MD Caraga

MEMORANDUM CIRCULAR NO: 2020-12-16-033

- SUBJECT : PRC CPC COUNCIL FOR PHYSICIANS
- DATE : DECEMBER 16, 2020

Greetings from the Philippine Medical Association!

Please be informed of the PRC Board of Medicine Resolution No. 38 Series of 2020, Reconstitution of the Continuing Professional Development Council (CPDC) for Physicians, Amending for the Purpose Board Resolution No. 12 (S 2020), as per attached.

Furthermore, we would like to inform you that the PMA President, DR. BENITO P. ATIENZA, has been appointed as its representative to the CPD Council for Physicians, together with the Chairperson, Dr. Eleanor Almoro, and Second Member, Dr. Jose Fontanilla.

For your reference.

Thank you!

Respectfully,

HECTOR M. SANTOS, JR., MD Secretary-General