

## PHILIPPINE MEDICAL ASSOCIATION Theme: "PMA: Working Together as One"

2021		MEMORANDUM CIRCULAR NO: 2020-11-19-025
Secretari	at :	Philippine Medical Association Building, North Avenue, Quezon City 1105 Telephone Numbers: (02) 8929-7361; 8929-6366; 8926-2447 ● Fax: (02) 8989-6951 Mobile Numbers: 0917-8221357; 0918-9234732 (Secretariat) 0927-5806903; 0961-5823069 (Membership) Emails: philmedas@yahoo.com; philmedas@gmail.com ● Website: www.philippinemedicalassociation.org
Member Co-Found	: der :	World Medical Association Confederation of Medical Associations in Asia and Oceania (CMAAO) Medical Association of South East Asian Nations (MASEAN)

TO:NORTHEASTERN LUZON, NORTHWESTERN LUZON AND<br/>CENTRAL LUZON REGION GOVERNORS AND COMPONENT<br/>SOCIETY OFFICERS AND MEMBERSSUBJECT:MENTAL HEALTH WEBINAR FOR NORTHEASTERN,<br/>NORTHWESTERN AND CENTRAL LUZON CLUSTER REGIONSDATE:NOVEMBER 19, 2020

Dear Colleagues:

Greetings from the Philippine Medical Association!

This is to inform you that the PMA, in coordination with the Philippine Psychiatric Association (PPA), will conduct a lecture regarding Mental Health for the Northeastern, Northwestern and Central Luzon Regions to be held on <u>November 25, 2020 (Wednesday)</u> from 5:00 to 7:00 PM via Zoom.

Herewith are the details for your reference:

Lecturer: Joan Mae G. Perez-Rifareal, MD (from Philippine Psychiatric Association)

Zoom Meeting ID Details

Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/i/7555121616?pwd=RXVEeGkyNU12OE5JbTVGYTI6RkFCQT09 Meeting ID: 755 512 1616 Passcode:PMA

In line with this, kindly confirm your attendance on the said lecture on or before November 24, 2020 (Tuesday) thru <a href="mailto:pmacpd2019@gmail.com">pmacpd2019@gmail.com</a>, attention to Mr. Jepoy Paguio.

Thank you!

HECTOR M. SANTOS JR., MD Secretary General

Noted by:

BENITO P. ATIENZA, MD President

NATIONAL OFFICERS 2020-202

BENITO P. ATIENZA, MD President

CHRISTINE S. TINIO, MD Vice President

DURES FE E. TAGAYUNA, MD National Treasurer

HECTOR M. SANTOS JR., MD Secretary General

MARIA CHRISTINA H. VENTURA, MD Assistant Secretary General

## **BOARD OF GOVERNORS**

ROSA LINA M. BALOT, MD Northeastern Luzon

JOSE MANUEL VINCENT C. BELLO JR., MD Northwestern Luzon

AUGUSTO F. ABELLEDA JR., MD Central Luzon

ALEJANDRO Y. TAN, MD Manila

MA. MERCEDES V. AGUSTIN, MD Quezon City

ELISA O. TIU, MD Rizal

JOSE ARNEL G. MANALILI, MD Central Tagalog

ROSALINA S. CARAAN, MD Southern Tagalog

RICARDO D. ISIP JR., MD Bicol

JAPHET G. FERNANDEZ DE LEON, MD Western Visayas

KAZAN BENIGNO S. BALUYOT, MD Central Visayas

GLENDA G. OSERRAOS, MD Eastern Visayas

JOHN HERNANI V. ANACAN JR., MD Western Mindanao

LESTER LLOYD C. LEOCADIO, MD Northern Mindanao

LUZ P. ACOSTA-BARRIENTOS, MD Southeastern Mindanao

JACQUELINE L. ASENTISTA, MD Northcentral Mindanao

MANOLITO C. GO, MD Caraga