

# PHILIPPINE MEDICAL ASSOCIATION

## THEME: "BUILD, BUILD, BUILD PMA! BUILDING THE FUTURE TODAY."

Member Co-Founder	:	World Medical Association (WMA) Confederation of Medical Association in Asia and Oceania (CMAAO) Medical Association of Southeast Asian Nations (MASEAN)
Secretariat	:	Philippine Medical Association Building, North Avenue, Quezon City 1105 Telephone Numbers: (632) 929-7361; 929-6366; 926-2447 Fax: (632) 929-6951 Mobile Numbers: 0927-5806903; 0947-2994782 (Membership) 0917-8221357; 0918-9234732 (Secretariat)
		Email: <a href="mailto:philmedas@gmail.com">philmedas@gmail.com</a> ; <a href="mailto:info@philippinemedicalassociation.org">info@philippinemedicalassociation.org</a> Website: <a href="mailto:www.philippinemedicalassociation.org">www.philippinemedicalassociation.org</a>

### MEMORANDUM CIRCULAR NO: 2019-10-03-022

0	: ALL PMA COMMITTEE CHAIRS AND MEMBERS
DATE	: OCTOBER 03, 2019
UBJECT	: PMA COMMITTEE CHAIRS AND MEMBERS' MEETING WITH THE PMA PRESIDENT
	: PMA COMMITTEE CHAIRS AND MEMBERS' MEETING WITH THE PMA

Dear Doctors:

Greetings from the Philippine Medical Association!

We would like to invite you, together with all the PMA Committee Chairs and members, to a meeting with the PMA President on **October 8, 2019**, **Tuesday**, at **5:00pm**, at the **PMA Auditorium**, to discuss pertinent matters vis-à-vis the PMA and issues and concerns regarding your respective committees.

We hope you understand the importance of your presence in this meeting.

Please confirm your attendance on or before October 7, 2019 (Monday) thru Ms. Liezl or Ms. Whea of the Secretariat at mobile numbers 09189234732/09178221357. Thank you for your usual cooperation and looking forward to seeing you!

hind a. botin

RICARDO A. BATAC, MD

Noted by:

Man. poplarkiogok. JŐSE P. SANTIÁGO, JR., MD President

and the

#### NATIONAL OFFICERS 2019-2020

JOSE P. SANTIAGO JR., MD President

BENITO P. ATIENZA, MD Vice President

CHRISTINE S. TINIO, MD National Treasurer

RICARDO A. BATAC, MD Secretary General

ROY R. GONZALES, MD Assistant Secretary General

#### **BOARD OF GOVERNORS**

JAMES C. GUZMAN, MD Northeastern Luzon

FELIPE GOZAR L. DUQUE, MD Northwestern Luzon

JOCELYN E. GOMEZ, MD Central Luzon

ALEJANDRO Y. TAN, MD Manila

WILFREDO S. TAGLE, MD Quezon City

LUZ C. BURGOS, MD Rizal

NOEMI B. MANZON-SARABIA, MD Central Tagalog

MA. RHODA C. GOCO, MD Southern Tagalog

GERRY S. HUYO-A, MD Bicol

RICARDO B. DIMAYUGA, MD Western Visayas

KAZAN BENIGNO S. BALUYOT, MD Central Visayas

FELIX G. NICART, MD Eastern Visayas

JOHN HERNANI V. ANACAN JR., MD Western Mindanao

LESTER LLOYD C. LEOCADIO, MD Northern Mindanao

DANTE T. EUGENIO, MD Southeastern Mindanao

BASHARY A. LATIPH, MD Northcentral Mindanao

MANOLITO C. GO, MD Caraga