

Philippine Medical Association

THE ACCREDITED PROFESSIONAL ORGANIZATION FOR PHYSICIANS "PMA: Nagkakaisang Manggagamot Tungo sa Kalusugang Pangkalahatan"

World Medical Association (WMA)

Co-Founder: Confederation of Medical Association in Asia and Oceania (CMMA0)

Medical Association of Southeast Asian Nations (MASEAN)

Secretariat: PMA Bldg., North Avenue, Quezon City 1108 Tel: (632) 929-6366; 929-7361; Fax: (632) 929-6951

Mobile: (Membership Hotline) 0917-8221367

Website: www.philippinemedicalassociation.org Email: info@philippinemedicalassociation.org

NATIONAL OFFICERS 2012-2013

MODESTO O. LLAMAS, M.D. President

LEO O. OLARTE, M.D., LI.B. Vice President

MARIANNE O. DOBLES, M.D. Secretary General

ANDRES R. REYES, M.D. **Assistant Secretary General**

ALBERT C. GUEVARRA, M.D. National Treasurer

BOARD OF GOVERNORS:

THELMA G. GAERLAN, M.D. Northeastern Luzon

BAYANI B. TECSON, M.D. Northwestern Luzon

WILFREDO F. BATOL, M.D. Central Luzon

LAKANDULA A. ELAYDA, M.D.

FERDINAND E. CERCENIA, M.D. Quezon City

JULIO P. JAVIER II, M.D. Rizal

EILEEN CHRISTINE B. HABAWEL, M.D. Central Tagalog

MARGARITO D. HERNANDEZ, M.D. Southern Tagalog

MA.LIDUVINA F. DORION, M.D.

ERLINDA G. DE LOS REYES, M.D. Western Visayas

VICTOR ALAN A. TORREFRANCA, M.D. Central Visayas

LEONCIO R. AMPARADO, M.D. Eastern Visayas

ARTEMIO A. NIELO, M.D. Western Mindanao

FILIPINA S. VILLA, M.D. Northern Mindanao

EILEEN G. ANICETO, M.D. North Central Mindanao

NOEL B. CAMIQUE, M.D. South Eastern Mindanao

RENATO JOSE C. VILLANUEVA, M.D. Caraga

MEMORANDUM CIRCULAR (MC 2012-1016-019A)

TO : PRESIDENTS OF COMPONENT SOCIETIES, SPECIALTY DIVISIONS, SPECIALTY AND AFFILIATE SOCIETIES

FROM MARIA CHRISTINA H. VENTURA, M.D.

> Chairman, Committee on Souvenir Program and Logo Contest

106TH PMA Annual Convention and Scientific SUBJECT:

Meetings

Souvenir Program

DATE OCTOBER 18, 2012

The Souvenir Program Committee of the 106th PMA Annual Convention and Scientific Meetings would like to encourage all societies to participate in the souvenir program. Attached is the advertising agreement that should be properly filled up and submitted to the Philippine Medical Association.

It is also recommended that pictures of activities be also included in your layout as to highlight significant accomplishments during the past year. You may also choose to get a spread (two-pages) should more space be required.

PRC'S MOST OUTSTANDING ACCREDITED PROFESSIONAL ORGANIZATION 1999, 2009, 2010



Philippine Medical Association

THE ACCREDITED PROFESSIONAL ORGANIZATION FOR PHYSICIANS "PMA: Nagkakaisang Manggagamot Tungo sa Kalusugang Pangkalahatan"

World Medical Association (WMA)

Confederation of Medical Association in Asia and Oceania (CMMAO) Co-Founder:

Medical Association of Southeast Asian Nations (MASEAN)

Secretariat: PMA Bldg., North Avenue, Quezon City 1108 Tel: (632) 929-6366; 929-7361; Fax: (632) 929-6951

Mobile: (Membership Hotline) 0917-8221367

Website: www.philippinemedicalassociation.org Email: info@philippinemedicalassociation.org

NATIONAL OFFICERS 2012-2013

MODESTO O. LLAMAS, M.D.

LEO O. OLARTE, M.D., LI.B. Vice President

MARIANNE O. DOBLES, M.D. Secretary General

ANDRES R. REYES, M.D. Assistant Secretary General

ALBERT C. GUEVARRA, M.D. National Treasurer

BOARD OF GOVERNORS:

THELMA G. GAERLAN, M.D. Northeastern Luzon

BAYANI B. TECSON, M.D. Northwestern Luzon

WILFREDO F. BATOL, M.D. Central Luzon

LAKANDULA A. ELAYDA, M.D.

FERDINAND E. CERCENIA, M.D. Quezon City

JULIO P. JAVIER II, M.D. Rizal

EILEEN CHRISTINE B. HABAWEL, M.D. Central Tagalog

MARGARITO D. HERNANDEZ, M.D. Southern Tagalog

MA.LIDUVINA F. DORION, M.D. Bicol

ERLINDA G. DE LOS REYES, M.D. Western Visayas

VICTOR ALAN A. TORREFRANCA, M.D. Central Visayas

LEONCIO R. AMPARADO, M.D. Eastern Visayas

ARTEMIO A. NIELO, M.D. Western Mindanao

FILIPINA S. VILLA, M.D. Northern Mindanao

EILEEN G. ANICETO, M.D. North Central Mindanao

NOEL B. CAMIQUE, M.D. South Eastern Mindanao

RENATO JOSE C. VILLANUEVA, M.D. Caraga

For further inquiries, you may contact Ms. Baby Pingol at the PMA Secretariat with telephone number 9297361, 9262447, 9296951.

Sincerely,

Nenita C. Lee Tan, M.D.

M.D. Chair, Committee on Ways & Means Commercial Exhibits

Maria Christina H. Ventura,

Chairman, Committee on Souvenir Program

Ads

ajarillo, M.D.

Overall Chai

106th PMA Annual Convention and Scientific Meetings

Noted by:

Marianne O. Dobles, M.D. PMA Secretary-General

Modesto O. Llamas, M.D.

PMA President

PRC'S MOST OUTSTANDING ACCREDITED PROFESSIONAL ORGANIZATION 1999, 2009, 2010