

## Philippine Medical Association

THE ACCREDITED PROFESSIONAL ORGANIZATION FOR PHYSICIANS

"PMA: Nagkakaisang Manggagamot Tungo sa Kalusugang Pangkalahatan"

Member: World Medical Association (WMA)

June 13, 2012

Co-Founder: Confederation of Medical Association in Asia and Oceania (CMMAO)

Medical Association of Southeast Asian Nations (MASEAN)

Secretariat: PMA Bldg., North Avenue, Quezon City 1108

Tel: (632) 929-6366; 929-7361; Fax: (632) 929-6951

Mobile: (Membership Hotline) 0917-8221367

Website: www.philippinemedicalassociation.org Email: info@philippinemedicalassociation.org

NATIONAL OFFICERS 2012-2013

MODESTO O. LLAMAS, M.D. President

LEO O. OLARTE, M.D., LI.B. Vice President

MARIANNE O. DOBLES, M.D. Secretary General

ANDRES R. REYES, M.D. Assistant Secretary General

ALBERT C. GUEVARRA, M.D. National Treasurer

**BOARD OF GOVERNORS:** 

THELMA G. GAERLAN, M.D. Northeastern Luzon

BAYANI B. TECSON, M.D. Northwestern Luzon

WILFREDO F. BATOL, M.D. Central Luzon

LAKANDULA A. ELAYDA, M.D. Manila

FERDINAND E. CERCENIA, M.D. Quezon City

JULIO P. JAVIER II, M.D. Rizal

EILEEN CHRISTINE B. HABAWEL, M.D. Central Tagalog

MARGARITO D. HERNANDEZ, M.D. Southern Tagalog

MA.LIDUVINA F. DORION, M.D. Bicol

ERLINDA G. DE LOS REYES, M.D. Western Visayas

VICTOR ALAN A. TORREFRANCA, M.D. Central Visayas

LEONCIO R. AMPARADO, M.D. Eastern Visayas

ARTEMIO A. NIELO, M.D. Western Mindanao

FILIPINA S. VILLA, M.D. Northern Mindanao

EILEEN G. ANICETO, M.D. North Central Mindanao

NOEL B. CAMIQUE, M.D. South Eastern Mindanao

RENATO JOSE C. VILLANUEVA, M.D. Caraga

Memorandum Circular No. 2012-0613-007

To: All Governors, Officers of Component Societies, Specialty Divisions, Sub-specialties and Affiliate Societies

Re: Payment of PMA Membership Dues

Warmest Greetings!

The fiscal year of the Philippine Medical Association is from June 1, 2012 to May 31, 2013.

In this regard, we would like to remind all members that in order that one may qualify to vote in the next PMA elections which will be on March , 2013, the annual dues for 2012 as well as all arrears should be paid on or before September 30, 2012.

We are emphasizing the importance of disseminating this information to all your members.

Thank you very much.

Very truly yours,

MARÍANNE O. DOBLES, M.D.

Secretary General

Noted:

MODESTO O. LLAMAS, M.D.

President

PRC'S MOST OUTSTANDING ACCREDITED PROFESSIONAL ORGANIZATION 1999, 2009, 2010