

Philippine Medical Association

THE ACCREDITED PROFESSIONAL ORGANIZATION FOR PHYSICIANS

"PMA: Nagkakaisang Manggagamot Tungo sa Kalusugang Pangkalahatan"

Member: Co-Founder:

World Medical Association (WMA) Confederation of Medical Association in Asia and Oceania (CMMA0) Medical Association of Southeast Asian Nations (MASEAN)

Secretariat: PMA Bldg., North Avenue, Quezon City 1108 Tel: (632) 929-6366; 929-7361; Fax: (632) 929-6951 Mobile: (Membership Hotline) 0917-8221367 Website: www.philippinemedicalassociation.org Email: info@philippinemedicalassociation.org

June 08, 2012

Memorandum Circular No. 2012-0608-004

To: All Presidents and Treasurers of Component Societies, Specialty Divisions, Subspecialties and Affiliate Societies

Re: Increase of PMA Annual Membership Dues

GREETINGS!

Please be informed that the PMA Board of Governors during its 10th Regular Board Meeting held March 3, 2012 has passed a Resolution No. 092 Series 2011-2012 approving the increase of the PMA membership dues from P1,000 to P1,200 effective June 1. This resolution was subsequently ratified by the 17th 2012. General Assembly on May 17, 2012.

Kindly inform your members accordingly.

Very truly yours,

MARÍANNE O. DOBLES, M.D. Secretary General

1 hanamb ALBERT C. GUEVARRA, M.D.

National Treasurer

Noted:

MODESTO O. LLAMAS, M.D. President

PRC'S MOST OUTSTANDING ACCREDITED PROFESSIONAL ORGANIZATION 1999, 2009, 2010

NATIONAL OFFICERS 2012-2013

MODESTO O. LLAMAS, M.D. President

LEO O. OLARTE, M.D., LI.B. Vice President

MARIANNE O. DOBLES, M.D. Secretary General

ANDRES R. REYES, M.D. Assistant Secretary General

ALBERT C. GUEVARRA, M.D. National Treasurer

BOARD OF GOVERNORS:

THELMA G. GAERLAN, M.D. Northeastern Luzon

BAYANI B. TECSON, M.D. Northwestern Luzon

WILFREDO F. BATOL, M.D. Central Luzon

LAKANDULA A. ELAYDA, M.D. Manila

FERDINAND E. CERCENIA, M.D. Quezon City

JULIO P. JAVIER II, M.D. Rizal

EILEEN CHRISTINE B. HABAWEL, M.D. **Central Tagalog**

MARGARITO D. HERNANDEZ, M.D. Southern Tagalog

MA.LIDUVINA F. DORION, M.D. Bicol

ERLINDA G. DE LOS REYES, M.D. Western Visayas

VICTOR ALAN A. TORREFRANCA, M.D. **Central Visayas**

LEONCIO R. AMPARADO, M.D. Eastern Visayas

ARTEMIO A. NIELO, M.D. Western Mindanao

FILIPINA S. VILLA, M.D. Northern Mindanao

EILEEN G. ANICETO, M.D. North Central Mindanao

NOFL B CAMIOUE M D South Eastern Mindanao

RENATO JOSE C. VILLANUEVA, M.D. Caraga