Join the PMA search for 2012 Dr. Jose P. Rizal Memorial Awards.

5 Categories:

                Community Leadership

                Clinical Practice



                Government Service

Program mechanics and nomination forms are available at the:

                PMA Secretariat, Philippine Medical Association, Inc. Building, North Avenue, Quezon City

                Component Medical Society Secretariat

                Specialty Divisions, Specialty and Affiliate Secretariat

                Unilab Professional Relations Management Division

Deadline for submission of nominations:

                January 31, 2012 – address all nominations to PMA Secretariat, as above

Submit 3 copies of nomination form together with supporting documents.

                Print copy of Nomination Form from DOWNLOADS.

Screening of nominees  shall be on February 18, 2012 at the PMA Board Room in Quezon City.

Final judging will be done by a panel of 15 distinguished individuals from health, religious, academe, civic, government, and private sectors.

Awarding ceremonies will be on May 18, 2012 during the 105th PMA Annual Convention at the EDSA Shangrila Hotel in Mandaluyong City.
For more information, contact any of the following:

                PMA Secretariat  --  Telephone No. 02-929-6366;  Mobile No. 0917-822-1357

                Dr. Nenita Tan, Quezon Medical Society – Mobile No. 0917-560-2596

                Dr. Margarito Hernandez, STAMP President – Mobile No. 0917-504-3568

                Dr. Edith Miguel, Governor, SoTag Region – Mobile No. 0920-905-4367

                Professional Relations Management Division, United Laboratories, Inc.

The Dr. Jose P. Rizal Memorial Awards was conceptualized by the Southern Tagalog Association of Medical Practitioners and became a national program in partnership with PMA and Unilab, Inc.

(Posted by Mardave Martinez MD for PMA’s Southern Tagalog Region)