Calendar of Activities

Date

Contact Person

Activity

Venue

Units

Jan 14, 2018, Sun

PMA-UNILAB CME/Regional Assembly 2017-2018

Southern Tagalog

Lipa City

Jan 21, 2018, Sun

PMA-UNILAB CME/Regional Assembly 2017-2018

Northcentral Mindanao

Iligan City

Feb 02, 2018, Fri

PMA-UNILAB CME/Regional Assembly 2017-2018

Northeastern Luzon

Santiago City

Feb 11, 2018, Sun

PMA-UNILAB CME/Regional Assembly 2017-2018

Bicol

Legazpi City

Feb 18, 2018, Sun

ARNOLD P. TABUN JR., M.D.

President

Philippine Federation of Private Practitioners, Inc.

Room 117, PMA Bldg.,

North Avenue, Quezon City

 

Landline: 894-3055

84th Annual Convention and 85th Founding Anniversary with a theme “Honoring the Past, Celebrating the Present, Envisioning the Future”

Richmonde Hotel, Ortigas, Pasig City 40

Feb 25, 2018, Sun

PMA-UNILAB CME/Regional Assembly 2017-2018

Northwestern Luzon

Abra

Mar 18, 2018, Sun

PMA-UNILAB CME/Regional Assembly 2017-2018

Eastern Visayas

Tacloban

Mar 25, 2018, Sun

PMA-UNILAB CME/Regional Assembly 2017-2018

Northern Mindanao

Camiguin (Tentative)

Apr 15, 2018, Sun

PMA-UNILAB CME/Regional Assembly 2017-2018

Southeastern Mindanao

General Santos City

Apr 28, 2018, Sat

PMA-UNILAB CME/Regional Assembly 2017-2018

Central Visayas

Cebu or Bohol

May 15, 2018, Tue to

May 18, 2018, Fri

111th PMA Annual Convention

Jul 28, 2018, Sat

MILAGROS TIA-JOCSON, M.D.

Chair, Committee on CME

Philippine Obstetrical and Gynecological Society

No. 56 Malakas Street, Diliman

Quezon City

 

Landline: 921-7647

Postgraduate Course

Region 7 (Cebu) 15