Calendar of Activities

Date

Contact Person

Activity

Venue

Units

Jun 18, 2016, Sat to

Jun 19, 2016, Sun

PMA-UNILAB Regional Orientation and Leadership Seminar

Seda Hotel, Iloilo City

Aug 14, 2016, Sun

PMA-UNILAB CME/Regional Assembly 2016-2017

Northwestern Luzon

Vigan, Ilocos Sur

Sep 13, 2016, Tue

Philippine Medical Association

in cooperation with

Philippine College of Surgeons

Metro Manila Chapter

and

Quezon City Medical Society

 

12th Operation Bukol

 

and

 

Lay Forum on "Pangkaraniwang Sakit sa Mata"

PMA Auditorium, North Avenue, Quezon City

Sep 15, 2016, Thu

113th PMA Foundation Day

PMA Auditorium, North Avenue, Quezon City

Sep 18, 2016, Sun to

Sep 24, 2016, Sat

59th PMA National Medicine Week Celebration

Oct 02, 2016, Sun

PMA-UNILAB CME/Regional Assembly 2016-2017

Western Mindanao

Pagadian City

Oct 09, 2016, Sun

PMA-UNILAB CME/Regional Assembly 2016-2017

Western Visayas

Bacolod City

Nov 06, 2016, Sun

PMA-UNILAB CME/Regional Assembly 2016-2017

Northcentral Mindanao

Ozamis City

Nov 27, 2016, Sun

PMA-UNILAB CME/Regional Assembly 2016-2017

Eastern Visayas

Ormoc City

Dec 10, 2016, Sat

PMA Christmas Party

PMA Auditorium

Jan 15, 2017, Sun

PMA-UNILAB CME/Regional Assembly 2016-2017

Southern Tagalog

Tagaytay City

Jan 27, 2017, Fri

PMA-UNILAB CME/Regional Assembly 2016-2017

Northeastern Luzon

Santiago City

Feb 05, 2017, Sun

PMA-UNILAB CME/Regional Assembly 2016-2017

NCR (Manila, Quezon City, Rizal, Central Tagalog)

PMA Auditorium, North Avenue, Quezon City

Feb 12, 2017, Sun

PMA-UNILAB CME/Regional Assembly 2016-2017

Central Visayas

Dumaguete City

Feb 19, 2017, Sun

PMA-UNILAB CME/Regional Assembly 2016-2017

Central Luzon

Pampanga

Mar 12, 2017, Sun

PMA National Election

Designated Component Society Precints

Mar 19, 2017, Sun

PMA-UNILAB CME/Regional Assembly 2016-2017

Northern Mindanao

Cagayan De Oro

Mar 26, 2017, Sun

PMA-UNILAB CME/Regional Assembly 2016-2017

CARAGA

Butuan City

Apr 09, 2017, Sun

PMA-UNILAB CME/Regional Assembly 2016-2017

Southeastern Mindanao

Davao City

Apr 23, 2017, Sun

PMA-UNILAB CME/Regional Assembly 2016-2017

Bicol

Naga City

May 16, 2017, Tue to

May 19, 2017, Fri

110th PMA Annual Convention

Manila Hotel